Famous Swap

I would swap places with Trent Williams for many reasons. Trent Williams is a left tackle for the San Francisco 49ers. I would swap places with him because he plays my favorite sport, football and plays the same position as me. He gets to have a job that he enjoys and still has time to do other fun things. Another thing is he can eat what ever he wants because his practices are 3-4 days a week and 2-3 times a day. So if I had to choose which famous person i would want to swap places with for a week i would choose Trent Williams.

One thought on “Famous Swap”

  1. When you said “ Another thing is he can eat what ever he wants because his practices are 3-4 days a week and 2-3 times a day” it made me laugh. Honestly I would too!😅

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *