20% project week 2

This week was amazing and I was able to accomplish taking photos with my iPad and getting the rule of thirds on my iPad and also figuring out how to physically take photos using it. Some successes that I experienced this week were capturing a lot of action shots and using the rule of thirds to my advantage. This week was ok, I had struggles getting my friends in motion it always came out blurry but I figured it out and took Live Photos so I can move it and get more/better photos. at all next week I will be working on taking photos of my friends with an actual dslr camera. Also I will be learning as many features as I can and will especially working with the sport shot mode. Also the time lapse mode. Lastly I will be taking farther and more zoomed in and less blurry photos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *